Persia

The Land Of First Human Rights Charter

  • "I have no religion, but if I were to choose one, it would be that of Shariati's." Jean-Paul Sartre ---------------------------------- My Lord, grant me success in struggling during failure, in having patience in disappointment, in going alone, in Jihad without weapons, in working without pay, in making sacrifice in silence, in having religious belief in the world, in having ideology without popular traditions, in having faith (Iman) without pretensions, non-conformity without immaturity, beauty without physical appearance, loneliness in the crowd, and loving without the beloved knowing about it. ----------------------------------
  • HAJJ: Reflection on Its Rituals, by Ali Shariati
  • photos: Farshad Palideh & Ehsan Mohammadi
  • March 2008
    M T W T F S S
        Apr »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
    31  

Father and Child

Posted by Parsin on March 26, 2008

father and child
Iraqi Prisoner with his Child (Jean-Marc Bouju, France) 2003

14 Responses to “Father and Child”

  1. I’m impressed, I have to admit. Rarely do I encounter a
    blog that’s both equally educative and entertaining, and without a
    doubt, you have hit the nail on the head. The issue is something that not enough folks are speaking intelligently about.
    I am very happy I came across this in my hunt for something relating to this.

  2. The feet are placed fairly far apart when powerlifting but closer together
    when doing an Olympic style Back Squat. Each
    30 day cycle concentrates on a specific bench assistance piece
    of equipment e. Imagine that you are trying to bench
    the weight not in a straight line “I I”, but that you are drawing a
    letter “V” with your arms.

  3. Fire Emblem: Shadow Dragon is a strategy RPG, but the game excels because
    of the depth in turn-based combat. Some wear the title proudly as a sign of their
    progressive attitudes, while others see the term as an
    insult that only serves to create partisanship and an “you’re either with us or you’re against us” attitude.
    The Xbox 360 gaming console boasts on many different features.

  4. dog bite said

    It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d definitely donate to this
    superb blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my
    Google account. I look forward to brand new updates and will share this website with my Facebook group.
    Talk soon!

  5. Hey there! I’ve been reading your web site for a while now and finally got
    the courage to go ahead and give you a shout
    out from Huffman Tx! Just wanted to mention keep up the fantastic job!

  6. In the identical sense, business owners would be wise to provide
    their workers something to unite under. Businesses are to heavily
    depending on customers for their survival, without
    customers a business would cease to exist.

    I have experienced my share of scams, and have
    in fact done a fantastic job avoiding being taken to get a sucker and I’m
    here to share with you, Ameriplan is just not a scam.

  7. Superb post but I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this subject?
    I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a litgle
    bit further. Blss you!

  8. I’m impressed, I must say. Rarely do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and entertaining, and without a doubt,
    you have hit the nail on the head. The problem is something which too few people are speaking intelligently about.
    Now i’m very happy I stumbled across this in my hunt for something concerning this.

  9. website said

    I was extremely pleased to discover this great site.

    I want tto to thank you for ypur time duue to this fantastic read!!
    I definitely liked every little bit of it and i
    also have you book marked to ssee new things in yohr site.

  10. Is it not better to have one food they are trying at
    a time than to have a weird mix of random fruits and vegetables.
    Wondering which first foods to introduce to your baby.
    Another benefit of having a food processor is that you can serve freshly squeezed fruit juice to
    your family for breakfast.

  11. I’m gone to convey my little brother, that he should
    also pay a visit this website on regular basis to take updated
    from most recent reports.

  12. Very descriptive article, I enjoyed that a lot. Will there
    be a part 2?

  13. William said

    Hello there, You’ve done a fantastic job. I will certainly digg it and personally recommend to my
    friends. I’m sure they’ll be benefited from this website.

  14. My spouse and I sumbled over herfe by a different website
    and thought I might check things out. I like what I see so now i’m following you.

    Look forward to looking at your web page yet again.

Leave a Reply

 
