Persia

The Land Of First Human Rights Charter

  • "I have no religion, but if I were to choose one, it would be that of Shariati's." Jean-Paul Sartre ---------------------------------- My Lord, grant me success in struggling during failure, in having patience in disappointment, in going alone, in Jihad without weapons, in working without pay, in making sacrifice in silence, in having religious belief in the world, in having ideology without popular traditions, in having faith (Iman) without pretensions, non-conformity without immaturity, beauty without physical appearance, loneliness in the crowd, and loving without the beloved knowing about it. ----------------------------------
  • HAJJ: Reflection on Its Rituals, by Ali Shariati
  • photos: Farshad Palideh & Ehsan Mohammadi
  • April 2008
    M T W T F S S
    « Mar   May »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    282930  

How Israelis treat Palestinians

Posted by Parsin on April 1, 2008

10 Responses to “How Israelis treat Palestinians”

  1. Shahrzad said

    I can not open this clip. Anyway i am not in the mood to watch this and have nitemares. Better. I can guess what’s happening..

  2. Parsin said

    Shahrzad,
    It could be because of the internet you are using. The video is okay! You must use anti-filtering to see YouTube if you are in Iran!
    Hopefully, one day all human being will reach peace and brotherhood will be spread all over the world.

  3. Glenn said

    I didn’t realize kids can be such bastards on that side of the world as they are here. But we all know, it’s the parents and teachers that kids pick that crap up from.

    Black people were persecuted in my country for over 200 years. That was only possible because each generation passed that practice down to the next. Today, because of my generation of the ’60s, we put an end to it and have taught our children racism is wrong. Now, I watch the children coming home from school Black, White, Hispanic as friends in harmony. They even date across ethnic lines. That always brings a smile to my face.

    Of course, you still have that minority of imbeciles that still have to pick on someone else, like that idiot baker in the video the other night. Oddly enough, bigots generally aren’t very educated. Not only don’t they go to college, but many of them drop out of high school.

  4. Parsin said

    It is a sad scene!
    You are right. I believe that there is always an unwritten law in which the society goes by that. That’s way unlike what US constitution says, many do not go by it and we see discriminations.
    I have been all over US. It has a divers culture. There are open minded states and there are what they called “rednecks” states!!
    I agree that it is related to education but sometimes even college education is unable to change them.

  5. Glenn said

    Ha, ha, ha! Rednecks are clearly not my favorite people, never have been. I don’t believe they even know how to spell Constitution. Many of us believe they are in-bred and therefore partially brain-dead.

    Honestly brother, I don’t believe the majority of Americans have read the Constitution even once. They are just taught that it exists.

    BTW: This is the website I use as a reference for it. I believe it is a highly spiritual document. If people would study it depth (if schools would teach it), this would be a much better country and the entire world would prosper.

  6. Glenn said

    Here is the website:

    http://www.usconstitution.net/xconst.html

  7. Parsin said

    Thanks Glenn!

  8. Marissa said

    This is disgusted. I’m ashamed that Jewish mothers and fathers are indoctrinating filth and hate into their children’s hearts. I wish I could do something about it, I wish I could make a difference. Not ALL jewish people feel this way. At least not my friends and family. On behalf of my people, I apologize to Palestine and all the men, women, and children who suffer on account of Israel.

  9. Parsin said

    Marissa,
    I know many Jews don’t like these. I also know that there are Jewish communities that actually oppose racist policies of the Israeli regime. I am sure most of the Palestinians also understand this.

    Do you know, it was a couple of years ago that I read a Palestinian donated his Son’s heart (when he died) to a Jewish child. . .

  10. Marissa said

    That is such a beautiful story. I wish more Jews felt the same way I do. The world would be a much better place.

Leave a Reply

 
